rapidwax

December 01, 2007

Posted by rapidwax

is carbon copy pro a scam?

Comments

  1. stellarlady: It amazes me that so many people want to call something a scam just because it's never been done before! First off, Jay Kubassek does not do all the calls! There is a team of successful members that do the call backs. And, as more people experience success with the system, they are asked to receive training and join the team, if they'd like. I'm one such person. Watch my video where I tell my experience with it:. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hzHXjRD88T4 Mari Ann Lisenbe
  2. TonyLiu: I just tried the URL the site said "The url contained a malformed video id. " Is the URL correct?
  3. stellarlady: Here's the link... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hzHXjRD88T4 You may have picked up my name, Mari Ann Lisenbe, from the end when you cut & pasted
  4. TonyLiu: That did it, thanks.. I'll watch the video tonight. Thank you for your input.

Sign in or register to answer this question | ShareClose

  • Social Web
E-mail

TonyLiu

December 01, 2007

Posted by TonyLiu

4 stars ( 1 rating )

From what I researched, the "system" was created by Jay Kubassek, whose goal is to create a hundred millionaires over the next five years. That should be your red flag.

There is a good thread on nobosh Answers on this: http://answers.nobosh.com/questions/does-carbon-copy-pro-work%3F/204153/

I hope this helps.

Comments

  1. WealthMentor: No, it's not a scam. But it is simply another way to avoid getting out there and making money with your opportunity on your own. They claim to do everything for you. Well, when you have 10,000 people all expecting it to be done for them - at some point there will be too many people waiting on that handout from Jay K. I suggest you learn how to become bigger than the product...Danny Arrington
  2. mjabiz: CCP may not be a scam but they are deceiving. They first ask for $49 to get a cd with info about the co. and how it works (you have 15 days to return for refund). Then the cost to get in is min. $1500.
    The reason you see people yelling "It's Not A Scam" is because they all paid $1500 + and they're desparately trying to get their money back.
    Didn't buy in but they sold my phone # !! I get a call every day about a biz opp. How do i know it was CCP? One of them eluded to CCP in our conversation.

Sign in or register to rate or comment on this answer. | Save as Text | Save as PDF | Print

WealthMentor

December 02, 2007

Posted by WealthMentor

3 stars ( 1 rating )

No, it's not a scam. But it is simply another way to avoid getting out there and making money with your opportunity on your own. They claim to do everything for you. Well, when you have 10,000 people all expecting it to be done for them - at some point there will be too many people waiting on that handout from Jay K. I suggest you learn how to become bigger than the product...Danny Arrington

Comments

  1. jglsense: WealthMentor do you have any connection to carbon copy pro?
  2. WealthMentor: No. I do not have any connection whatsoever to Carbon Copy Pro.
  3. hardon: Lots of reviews or comments talk about how great Carbon Copy Pro is and how much money you can make. They want you to sign up pay and the $49 application fee so the member of CCPro who is giving these POSITIVE reviews could make money out of you. They never talk about the challenges, monthly fees or large sum of money you have to pay to become a member. Do some research first. For an unbiased comprehensive review of CCPro check out this website
    http://www.getfatmoney.com/carbon-copy-pro-review
  4. bahellman: hardon, were you burnt by CC Pro?

Sign in or register to rate or comment on this answer. | Save as Text | Save as PDF | Print

Advertisement

You have to be a member to do that!

Existing users:

New users:

Register for an account if you're new around here.

Learn more